Events

This weekend, I’ll be at the great convention Flights of Foundry.

Sat. April 17, 1400 UTC (10 a.m. ET)

  • Co-working session led by me

Sat. April 17, 2300 UTC (7 p.m. ET)

  • I’m moderating a panel on Video Game Environmental Design, with Artur Ganszyniec, Grace Fong, Levente Rückert, and Jessica Cheng.

Sun. April 18, 2000 ETC (4 p.m ET)

  • I’m moderating a panel on Writing for Choice of Games, with Bendi Barrett, Phoebe Barton and Rebecca Slitt.